If You’re Gonna Make A Lousy Movie, Don’t Use A Cool Poster!

Posted: July 28, 2011 in Just Random
Tags: , ,

I recently watched Ninja on netflix. I was initially looking for an action movie involving martial arts and sword fights and I thought maybe Ninja Assassin might be nice so I did a search. Unfortunately, Ninja Assassin wasn’t available for streaming, and I didn’t have the dvd option so too bad. Anyways, I was looking at the related movies and found Ninja, with a really cool-looking poster. So, I went on and clicked to watch it.

I was in for a huge surprise…

I should have known that it would suck the moment I saw the opening in a dojo and the low-quality of the video despite the fact that it was just released last year or so, but since it had a really good poster, I thought maybe I should just keep watching.

To my eternal shame, I finished watching it, because I held on to the idea that maybe it will turn out to be nice eventually.

There were so many things wrong with that movie that I should really have stopped. Whoever funded that movie regretted spending money on it for sure. It was the lousiest movie I have ever seen in my life. Here’s a piece of advice:

FOR THE LOVE OF WHATEVER GOD YOU WORSHIP IF ANY, DON’T EVER WASTE YOUR LIFE WATCHING IT!

If you haven’t noticed, I didn’t use any cuss or swear words. I’m just doing a little experiment right now but fear not, we’ll go back to the F’s, the MF’s, and the S’s that you love so much soon okay?

Until then, keep J-ing off M-effer!

Leave a Reply

