Where Are My Fucking Readers?!

Posted: July 26, 2011 in Angry At The Fucking World
Tags: ,

I’m disappointed. Two days after launching this blog I got more than 70 views in one day. Yesterday I got 5. The day before that, I got 0. Yes, fucking zero. What the fuck is wrong with you people?! First you fucking read my fucking fuck ups and now you don’t fucking care about the fuck I’m fucking about?! Fuck it!

Anyways enough fucking.I know I was upset before about my posts here getting more views than my other, more useful blog, but now that I’m getting almost no viewers here I’m seriously getting frustrated.

Another thing is that since I got to release my anger here, I’ve been mellow so I haven’t really got anything to post about. Plus, one of my biggest stressors; the bitch who made my job hell hasn’t been speaking to me lately so I’m really really happy. I hope all goes well and I hope she shuts up forever.

Okay that’s all I have to say for now.

YOU CAN JACK OFF NOW MOTHERFUCKER.

Comments
  1. ladyimbrium says:

    Your readers probably ran away to the same place mine did. If you find them please bring them back!

Leave a Reply

