I Know It’s Funny, But It’s Really Not So Fucking Stop Feeding The Kid Your Fucking Bullshit

Posted: July 18, 2011 in Angry At Some Random Motherfucker
Tags: , ,

I did say before that I work at a doctor’s office right? No, this isn’t about my favorite coworker. Surprisingly we were “good friends” today. Maybe she got laid yesterday so she was in a very good mood. This one is about a patient we had today.

Anyways, this patient had speech impairment and paraplegia.

We were there, quietly working when suddenly, the following words came out:

“I LIKE TO GET ROUGH!”

“GIVE ME BIG BOOBS!”

“I DID FOREPLAY!”

It was fucking hilarious. I mean imagine some speech-impaired, paraplegic kid suddenly yelling out those words and breaking the silence. I admit I fought so god damn hard just to keep myself from laughing.

But then it hit me…

WHO FUCKING TAUGHT THIS FUCKING KID TO SAY THOSE FUCKING WORDS?!

I mean I would expect “daddy” or something but fucking “I did foreplay!”?!

It’s a fucking outrage and I fucking hate myself for finding it funny the first time! Again:

WHO FUCKING TAUGHT THIS FUCKING KID TO SAY THOSE FUCKING WORDS?!

Whoever you fucking people are, FUCK YOU AND PLEASE HOPE THAT I NEVER FIND OUT IT WAS FUCKING YOU!

Some motherfuckers just think it’s fun to mess with a fucking disabled kid. I know that the kid attends school, and I don’t think that it’s the parents, which leads me to conclude that it’s those fucking school boys.

This goes out to the people who taught the kid those words:

YOU DON’T FUCKING DESERVE TO LIVE MOTHERFUCKERS!

Comments

Leave a Reply

