If You’re So Damn Perfect, Maybe You Should Be God

Posted: July 15, 2011 in Random Senseless Anger
Tags: , ,

I just don’t understand how some people think that they’re perfect, like they never make a single mistake. Okay, if you wanna believe that you’re perfect fine, so be it. But if you do, please at least try to keep your perfection to yourself and not compare your damn self to anyone, especially me.

I fucking hate being compared, especially when people compare me to themselves like they’re the fucking pinnacle of perfection.

“I never did that mistake before.”

“When I was at your stage I already knew everything.”

“I could never make a mistake like that. It was your fault!”

Let me tell you this now, and this also goes out to every bitch and every motherfucker out there who think they’re fucking better than everyone else:

IF YOU THINK YOU’RE SO GOD DAMN PERFECT, THEN MAYBE YOU SHOULD MAKE YOUR OWN FUCKING CHURCH THAT WORSHIPS YOUR HOLY PERFECT ASS AND LEAVE ME THE FUCK ALONE.

This imperfect world doesn’t deserve someone so perfect like you so just go fucking jack off with your perfect existence motherfucker.

It’s just so god damn annoying to be compared to someone. It’s so damn annoying to be with someone who won’t admit they make mistakes…

Comments

Leave a Reply

