I’m Eating Quietly So Can You Please Shut Up?!

Posted: July 14, 2011 in Angry At My Fucking Work
Tags: , , ,

Today at lunch I wasn’t able to finish my ham sandwich. Why? Because some motherfuckers decided to make fucking fun of me while I was eating. I mean can’t you fucking let me eat in peace?! I’m right here enjoying my lunch and you fucking made me lose my god damn appetite!

And then, as if it wasn’t enough, they noticed that I didn’t finish my sandwich and they again decided to make fun of me out of it. If you motherfuckers knew that I lost my appetite because of your shit, then you should fucking know that you should fucking stop motherfuckers.

So, i took another bite and in my head i was saying this:

I HOPE YOU’RE HAPPY NOW MOTHERFUCKERS!

I fucking hate this fucking job…

Comments
  1. Jade says:

    Why didn’t you throw the sandwich at them?

Leave a Reply

