Someday I’m Gonna Make This Bitch Pay

Posted: July 13, 2011 in Angry At My Fucking Work
Tags: , , , , , ,

Okay. I think I’ve reached the point where I would reveal what my damn job really is. I work at a doctor’s office. Yesterday, a patient called me, asking if we had any more samples of her medication and if we could give her some just to last until her next appointment which was 11 days from now since her insurance doesn’t really cover the new medication prescribed to her last month. Being the nice me, I put her on hold and checked our sample cabinet. There were about ten packs of the said medication and each pack had seven day’s worth. I took two packs and told the manager about the situation. Our manager said go ahead so I went back to the phone and told the patient that she can pick it up the next morning, which was supposed to be this morning.

This morning, I labelled the packs with the patient’s name and asked my senior(my favorite coworker) real nicely if she can do me the favor of giving the packs to the patient if ever they show up for the medication and I’m inside an examination room preparing a patient. I’m serious here. I asked in the nicest possible way. Here’s what she told me:

“Why didn’t you ask the doctor to change the medication into something that’s covered by her insurance?”

I answered:

“Because she has an appointment in a few days, so I thought it might be best to just give them a few samples and let the doctor decide once they’re seen. And by the way, I asked the manager and she said just go ahead.”

She was like:

Why did you ask the manager? Why not the doctor. You’re just being lazy like you always are.”

This was when my blood started to boil. That was when mr. angry me kicked in again inside me. I wanted to fucking bite her throat and suck her fucking blood. Lucky for her I wasn’t fucking Edward Cullen. I mean she had a fucking point, but what I really fucking though about was that maybe I should just cut the patient some slack. It was just a few samples, I’m pretty sure the damn pharmaceutical companies won’t mind if some of their samples go into charity right? What’s fucking wrong with trying to help someone out?

This fucking bitch has been all over my ass everyday since day one and what do I do? I just shut up and don’t fucking say a damn word. Why? Because I just fucking hate conflict! I mean she’s the type of bitch who thinks she’s never wrong. This was the bitch who never admits she was ever wrong and finds some sick ass way to point the blame finger at me! If I decide to complain, nothing will really happen other than just me wasting my energy and nothing will really be solved.

She’s so damn lucky she has an underling like me, who doesn’t react or complain even if I see something wrong. I was so mad this fucking morning that I wanted to go evil on her. I mean this bitch often just chats with patients and reps without doing any real work and I don’t complain. She fucking makes mistakes and I don’t point it out. Sometimes I just fucking wonder why I haven’t killed the damn bitch yet.

Seriously guys, it fucking sucks to be the nice guy. If only I was evil, she would’ve been out of the job months ago. I just can’t understand why the fucking dwarf(she’s fucking short and fat) can’t grow up. I mean it’s fucking okay to tell me what i’m doing wrong, but at least she should know when to fucking shut up or at least how to use some damn tact!

Who the fuck is lazy? I fucking answer the phone for her even if it’s her fucking job. I fucking prepare charts when she’s busy pretending to be busy at the back office. But, when I’m really going to be busy with something and ask her if she can do it for me, she’ll just fucking tell me to practice some damn time management. Time management my ass! How can I fucking do a drug screen while answering the phone while taking a patient into an examination room while filling out paperwork? Again, if you’re fucking reading this, let me tell you what I have been wanting to tell you so badly:

I AM NOT A FUCKING MUTANT AND I DO NOT FUCKING HAVE THE ABILITY TO MAKE A FUCKING CLONE ARMY AND IF I FUCKING DID, I WOULD HAVE FUCKING CHOPPED YOU INTO SMALL PIECES AND FED YOU TO THE FUCKING DOGS AT THE SHELTER. MAYBE THEN YOU CAN MAKE SOMETHING ELSE HAPPY MOTHERFUCKING BITCH!

If you’e gonna take her side, let me tell you this too:

FUCK YOU MOTHERFUCKER. GET YOUR ASS OFF MY DAMN BLOG AND JACK OFF!

Leave a Reply

