If You Wanna Be Gangster Fine, But Don’t Blame Me If In Ten Years I’m Rich While You’re Someone’s Bitch

Posted: July 13, 2011 in Angry At Some Random Motherfucker

I went straight to Kmart after I left work to buy laundry detergent and hand soap. I was in a bit of a hurry because I had a headache and I needed to just get home asap so I was walking fast. I was right behind this cholo(hispanic gangster boy) when he suddendly decided to hit the brakes on me. Of course, I almost bumped on to him, good thing my reflexes were still working and I was able to step aside. Fucking cholo.

I wanted to smack him right in the face. I wanted to go:

“What’s your damn problem eseh?! Y0ur face would look real cute with a fat lip motherfucker!”

But of course I didn’t simply because though my life is full of shit, I still want to live and I’d prefer to live it with love and peace. So what did I do? I just went on like nothing happened. I got my laundry detergent and my hand soap and went straight to the cashier.

As I was biking back home, I thought it’s okay, because one of these days that motherfucker’s gonna end up somewhere along one of these three options:

1. Get arrested and locked up in jail for drug trafficking, weapons possession and gang affiliations.

2. Get shot and killed by a rival gangster.

3. Grow up to an old age regretting that he skipped college and chose to be an OG.

The best part of all this is, that while he’s doing any one of these three options, I’m gonna be a rich motherfucker with ten cars and a huge house on top of a hill. I hope.

Comments
  1. ladyimbrium says:

    I laugh when I see these folks. I had a few like that in school with me growing up. Most of them are dead now. I win.

  2. Faceless says:

    I can’t fucking stand when people who walk in front of me, just suddenly stop, fucking idiots, I just want to punch the motherfucker in the face. That’s why I hate ‘going out’, I always get super pissed, because of all the fucking idiots on the street

Leave a Reply

