The Average Day Of A Very Angry Blogger Part One: My Morning Routine.

Posted: July 11, 2011 in A Fucking Taste Of Drama
Tags: , , , , ,

My alarm sounds at seven and I wake up fucking mad at myself for not getting enough sleep because I was too immersed in the blogosphere. I get up thinking that maybe I should just fucking quit my job and just be a full time blogger, sleep for as long as I want and just live my life in the blogosphere. I fucking live for this shit. I know it. This Is what I want to do. So I hit snooze…

Snooze…Ten minutes after hitting snooze, here it is again, reminding me that I should wake up. I open my eyes this time, and like a fucking dose of enlightenment, I realize that I’m not really making money out of blogging and I have rent and bills to pay. On top of that, I have to send cash to my family back home. And by the way yes, I live with relatives but I pay a discounted rent and share a fixed amount with the bills. So, I get up cussing at myself for living this kind of life but then again, I really don’t have much of a choice so I should just fucking do it.

I sit on the toilet holding my Ipod watching tv shows or movies over netflix. Talk about multitasking. Shitting + TV Shows = winning combination. I know this is kinda gross but you can fuck off if you have any problem with that.

After finishing an episode, I stand up, take off the earbuds and place the Ipod on the counter. I then proceed to wipe myself and then wash my hands after and then I put on by brief and shorts, take my Ipod and put it on my pocket and proceed to the kitchen to make breakfast for my dear father, who can really make his own breakfast but is too busy using a walker when he can walk without it. I serve his food in a plate and give him a glass of water, although he can actually serve his own food and get a glass of water himself but is just too lazy and prefers to pretend being weak just so he can get people to serve him.

Let me stress out one important point here before we proceed:

I FUCKING WASHED MY HANDS OKAY? AND YES, I WASHED MY FUCKING HANDS WITH GERMICIDAL SOAP AND I DID IT THOROUGHLY. Now moving on…

I know I’m being an enabler, but what choice do I have? I once tried to ignore him hoping that he would get his own food but then of course my uncle did it himself and got pissed at me so to avoid another such occurrence, I just fucking do it myself. Don’t get me wrong I love my dad. I have always wanted to write about him here because he pisses me off but I don’t, because I do love him.

After his food is ready, I take a shower, and then get ready for work. I can’t afford to have a car. I mean I can buy one, but after that I can’t afford gas, maintenance fees, and insurance so I just bike instead. At least I save some cash and get a dose of cardio right?

To be continued…Probably…Just a fucking dose of drama…

Moral Lesson:

TAKING A SHIT IS JUST TOO PLAIN BORING. IT CAN ALWAYS BE BETTER. READING WHILE TAKING A SHIT IS OVERRATED. SHITTING WHILE WATCHING? – FUCKING PERFECT!

Comments
  1. I love your honestly in your blogs, you crack me up. We all bring stuff to the bowl, although sometimes just a good one in the morning is a reward in itself. Now I’m off to read more of your posts…

Leave a Reply

