I Was Too Stupid To Read The About The Author Section So I’m Here To Apologize For A Stupid Question And Say Fuck Myself

Posted: July 10, 2011 in Angry At My Fucking Self
Tags: , , , , ,

If you read the post just before this one, then you know what I’m talking about. If you haven’t, click here to save me the trouble of having to repeat myself.

Anyways, I just looked at the about the author’s page and realized that I just asked him the stupidest question ever. Fuck myself for being stupid but I’m still not apologizing to harnew. Screw that fucking douche. I bet he’d visit my blog again to read about what I said about him(haha I fucking win!).

Fuck myself for not reading the author’s about me page. Fuck myself for asking a stupid question.

Moral Lesson:

READ THE GOD DAMN AUTHOR’S INFORMATION BEFORE YOU FUCKING ASK QUESTIONS!

Also,

BEFORE YOU MAKE A FUCKING COMMENT, READ THROUGH THE FUCKING CONTENT AND KNOW WHAT THE HELL YOU’RE TALKING ABOUT SO YOU WON’T END UP FUCKING MAKING A POST ABOUT IT TO APOLOGIZE TO THE OFFENDED PARTY AND END UP LOOKING LIKE A DUMBASS!

There. That’s sufficient self-loathing for me. I hope it’s enough jkim24.

Leave a Reply

