I Don’t Fucking Care If You Visit My Blog Or Not. What Are You, Fucking Four Years Old?!

Posted: July 10, 2011 in Angry At Some Random Motherfucker
Tags: , , , ,

Interesting. I thought I was gonna make it through the god damn day without fucking getting angry but some fucking douche bag apparently got offended and decided to go four-year-old on my ass. to make the long story short, here’s a copy of the comments:

Harnew said 20 hours ago:
Ewww!!!

You said 18 hours ago:
i must admit thought that the second part about the dancing with the walker was hilarious.but dude, are you fucking racist?

Harnew said 7 hours ago:
Haha! How am I racist and you posted it? Ha! I said one word, not even a word, more like a … I don’t know. Apologies for visiting YOUR blog … won’t happen again. Erase my comments. I don’t care.

You said 1 minute ago:
i don’t understand where this is coming from…as much as i’d like to apologize to you, if you just use a bit of YOUR logic HARNEW, my comment intended FOR THE AUTHOR, and it’s a simple question. but why am i even explaining myself to a coconut?

I don’t know why this fucker is so upset about my comment. Was it so wrong for me to fucking ask? And it’s not even fucking for this damn douchebag!

Honestly I don’t care if this coconut takes it wrongly and wont visit this blog again I don’t fucking care. But seriously, is that how you’d tell me you’re upset? This goes for everyone here, since I’m already being a douchebag, you can tell me to fuck off and swear and cuss at me too and I won’t be offended but the fucking childish way he told me off was fucking unbearable. To me it was something similar to:

“My mommy told me not to play with you anymore.” or “I’m not going into the bounce house anymore because you took my lollipop.”

I hope you’re happy because I’m ticked off.

Guys, go visit the poor motherfucker’s blog okay? And for the love of whatever god you worship if any, if you’re a blogger and you’re about 18 and up, don’t fucking act like a fucking toddler okay?

As a disclaimer and to protect the innocence of our children:

MATURE BLOG: THIS BLOG IS FOR PEOPLE 18 YEARS OLD AND UP WITH THE MATURITY TO HANDLE BEING AN ADULT.

By the way, in appreciation to the article owner, you can click here to see where this word war happened and take note, you will be redirected to another blog.

Comments
  1. jkim24 says:

    I love it!! This is funny as hell. He deserved to get roasted because the comment wasn’t to him, it was to me. what an idiot!!

  2. […] post just before this one, then you know what I’m talking about. If you haven’t, click here to save me the trouble of having to repeat […]

  3. ladyimbrium says:

    I laughed like a hyena. Some people shouldn’t breed.

Leave a Reply

