I’m Very Disappointed In Humanity

Posted: July 9, 2011 in Angry At The Fucking World
Tags: , , , ,

It’s 10:30 in the evening. I checked out my site stats for both this blog and the personal development site I have mentioned before. Results?

Personal Development Site: 6 views.

This Piece of Shit: 68 views.

Seriously people. Would you rather read about how fucking angry I am than read all the words of wisdom I can offer?! Somebody give me a fucking answer right now because I just wanna fucking delete that god damn site and tear apart my computer!

I spend so much fucking time thinking, writing, editing, proofreading, and planning each and every one of the articles I write down there and this is what I fucking get?! Is humanity really doomed to listen to fucking senseless shit instead of heeding the words of the fucking wise? Tell me now because I don’t wanna fucking spend so much energy on that fucking site anymore if it’s not gonna do what it’s supposed to do for me.

Yes, I admit I wanna fucking make money out of it, but I genuinely want to help and inspire people but according to the data, humans are more interested in fucking junk than fucking wisdom!

Oh I’d love to promote that site right here for all those 68 people and counting to take notice, but I just simply can’t because you’ll figure out who I am and my site will come crashing and burning the fuck down, and on top of that all the motherfuckers I wrote about on this blog will surely know everything I said about them and they’ll surely whoop my sorry ass for saying everything I said.

Before you assume that I fucking don’t appreciate you reading this, I must say that I truly am thankful that you’re actually digesting the shit that comes out of my ass. I just can’t fucking take the fact that nobody seems to fucking appreciate the good that I’m trying to do on that other site while I spend so much effort on it.

FUCK HUMANITY FOR PREFERRING THE DARKNESS OVER THE LIGHT.

Comments
  1. ladyimbrium says:

    I specialize in darkness. I have a few bits in the works about why.

  2. ladyimbrium says:

    Because in darkness there is truth. Keep an eye on my blog for more- I’m still working on it.

  3. Ruby says:

    I just think it’s because people can relate to this.
    You’re getting a lot of views right now and it’s because I…can’t…stop…reading…these…posts!

  4. Jade says:

    Haven’t seen your other articles, but this blog probably has more truth. People search for the truth.

Leave a Reply

