I Never Wanna Hear This Fucking Song Ever Again!

Posted: July 9, 2011 in Angry At My Fucking Family
Tags: , , , ,

It’s fucking Saturday and it’s fucking 4 in the afternoon. I should be taking a fucking nap but why am I awake and blogging here? Well the answer should already be obvious:

SOMETHING STOPPED ME FROM TAKING THAT PRECIOUS NAP AND I’M FUCKING PISSED OFF!

I was halfway to falling asleep when suddenly, I was pulled back to the world of the awake by my god damn uncle playing the piano and singing Unchained Melody with all the fucking passion he had. Seriously I’ve been needing to pay my damn sleep debt and there he was, fucking singing at the best time ever. Motherfucker.

Now they’re the ones taking a nap, I wonder how they would fucking react if I played Limpbizkit’s Break Stuff right now and turn up my speakers to the max?! But then again, like I have said before, I am not allowed to express my anger, unless I wanna get kicked out of their damn house.

Fuck me for being born poor. Fuck the economy for not giving me a damn choice. Everything in my life is so damn perfectly screwed up but I guess the good news is, I have so much anger to blog about.

My head hurts and I don’t wanna fucking make this any longer than necessary so I’ll just leave you with this fucking song:

Comments
  1. Stan Faryna says:

    Powerful song.

Leave a Reply

