TGIFF: Thank God It’s Fucking Friday!

Posted: July 8, 2011 in Angry At My Fucking Work
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I love fridays. Aside from the fact that I get to rest on weekends, I also love fridays because usually, our boss isn’t working and we have a nice substitute person taking over. Come monday,the boss is going to ask us all again if everything was fine and if there wasn’t any problems. If we say that there was a problem, he’ll fucking tell us that we’re not doing our jobs right. If we tell him there were no problems, then he’ll tell us: “so, are you saying that I’m the problem?”

I so want to tell him this, seriously:

YOU ARE THE GOD DAMN PROBLEM SO  TAKE ANOTHER ONE OF YOUR COMPANY-PAID VACATIONS AND JUST GO FUCK YOURSELF.

I mean the fucker does not understand the concept of job descriptions and he seems to forget that his employees are human beings and not the fucking robots from that Will Smith movie. I’m not the fucking janitor. I’m just supposed to entertain and conduct a short interview with the clients and prepare the damn paperwork for him to fill out and sign himself. That is why there’s a note on the papers that only he is legally allowed to fill the fucking forms.

But what do I do? I fucking fill out the forms and all he does is sign. I’m not the fucking janitor and I’m not the fucking handyman, carpenter, and electrician either but what does he make me do? He fucking makes me clean his mess of an office, he makes me repair broken office equipment, he makes me throw out the garbage and sweep the floor, all at one very convenient pay: fucking minimum wage per hour.

On top of that, he humiliates me in front of the clients, he makes fun of me and makes me the target of his fucking jokes in front of our associates, and when something goes wrong or if he messes something up, I’m automatically the person to blame.

The truth is, if only the clients and our associates knew, is that he’s a fucking idiot who just knows how to talk. They think he’s so fucking smart, but what they don’t know is that he doesn’t fucking know about the things he’s signing. He’s just so fucking lucky to have people like me working for him. Fuck the god damn economy. I wouldn’t put up with the motherfucker if I had a fucking choice.

This goes out to all the tyrant bosses out there on behalf of every overworked, underpaid, and mistreated employee out there:

GO FUCK YOURSELVES DICKHEADS!

Comments
  1. ladyimbrium says:

    Can I get an Amen!

Leave a Reply

