Today, I was too fucking stupid which resulted in a lot of god damn hassle for me. Fuck myself and these are the reasons why:

1. I made the mistake of telling my girlfriend about this blog and for you who have read this blog before, I wrote about her in a very very hurtful way. So, the stupid me went on ahead to try to change my damn URL so that she won’t get a second chance at reading my blog about her. I later realized that maybe she wouldn’t go back to reading this blog again because she doesn’t have a computer anyways, and I think she needs to know exactly how I feel too and, I think that this blog’s current URL is perfectly suited to the theme. But, what’s done is done. I already contacted the tech guys from WordPress requesting to allow me to either change or cancel this blog’s domain registration.

WordPress tech guys/happiness guys/happy engineers, if you’re reading this right now, please know that I have changed my mind and I wish to keep it. Stupid me for not thinking rationally. Fuck the stupid me.

2. Then, I also made another blog, which was self-titled. But, before realizing it, I was fucking using this account. As soon as I launched that blog’s very friendly first post, I posted it on Facebook, liked it, and made a comment to get attention. I also made a Tweet about it. Half an hour later, I re-read the said post and I spotted something very very wrong:  My god-forsaken username “averyangryalterego” was listed as the author! So, the stupid me, not thinking clearly again, tried a lot of things I couldn’t even remember anymore and ended up transferring one of my domains. Anyways problem solved somehow but there’s that thing where I might have given away my domain or something. Again, fortunately, I need to wait for the WordPress guys to respond before anything happens. And so again:

WordPress tech guys/happiness guys/happy engineers, if you’re reading this right now, please know that I have changed my mind and I wish to keep it. Stupid me for not thinking rationally. Fuck the stupid me.

3. Im just so fucking stupid. I’ve been feeling the urge to take a leak and release some shit but since I was so god damn paranoid, I ignored all my fucking urges and just tried to do some shit I don’t understand in order to fix the two problems above. On top of that, I’m just so god damn pissed with myself right now that I have to write it here and post it before I fucking calm down. If only I took that trip to the bathroom before I started to panic, then maybe I wouldn’t have screwed myself up this way. Anyways, like a fucking novena:

WordPress tech guys/happiness guys/happy engineers, if you’re reading this right now, please know that I have changed my mind and I wish to keep it. Stupid me for not thinking rationally. Fuck the stupid me.

4. I should have be watching Lost right now. I know, it’s an old series but I just got around to following it on netflix this month so fuck off. Because I was just too stupid and acted on my impulse and did not give time to calm down and think, I’m on this god damn spot where I need to pee, I need to take a dump, and I also have to brush my teeth and wash my face. On top of it all, I have work tomorrow and I should be in bed now but because I’m just too fucking mad at myself and I have to write about it, here I am writing instead of doing what I’m supposed to fucking do. For the last time:

WordPress tech guys/happiness guys/happy engineers, if you’re reading this right now, please know that I have changed my mind and I wish to keep it. Stupid me for not thinking rationally. Fuck the stupid me.

I know that you’re probably either laughing at me right now and it’s my fucking fault, I admit it. I may be a foul-mouthed son of a bitch, but I am also the type of person who knows how to admit my own mistakes. Laugh it up because it’s on me. Fuck myself. I hope you’re fucking happy. Amen.

Leave a Reply

