Today my coworker pissed me off again. She keeps pissing me off every day but what do I do? I just shut up and take it. Fortunately for her, I’m an implosive type of person. I regret doing a lot of bad things just because of my anger that I’ve become so scared of expressing it so here I am, making a secondary blog right here. I’ll admit it right here right now. I operate a real personal development site, which aims to help people. I once tried writing about something that upset me over there and I got burned by my aunt. Why? Well she felt that she was the one I’m referring to and she also knew that I am the sole author of that site so there. I’m not making that same mistake again, and with this one, I really don’t fucking care how many people read this or not. I really am just angry and I need an outlet.

Anyways, going back to my coworker. She thinks that she’s the most amazing person in the world. She strongly believes that she’s the most hardworking person in that small office and she keeps doing things to make me recognize that I’m exactly the opposite. I mean my job used to be her job and she keeps telling me how back when she was the one in this position she did everything perfectly. If you’re reading this right now, which I highly doubt because you are not really smart enough to recognize the beauty of the literary arts, I’m just gonna tell you here what I have always wanted to tell you everytime you’re being a fucking bitch:

I AM NOT FUCKING SUPERMAN. I AM NOT FUCKING TONY STARK. I AM NOT THE FUCKING GREEN LANTERN. AND, MOST IMPORTANTLY:

I AM NOT FUCKING YOU.

So, just let me be the way I am because in productivity terms, I do so much more work than you do. You just happen to have worked at the office longer than I have which is why you know more than I do but seriously, you are not even ten percent smarter than I am so FUCK OFF.

I would really love to mention her name here, but then again what’s the point in me making this blog anonymously? Sure, I agree with you my dear reader that this is cowardly, but it’s a whole lot better for everyone because:

1. you have something to read.

2. i can say whatever the fuck i want to say without fear of retribution.

3. nobody would get hurt if i express my anger this way. what you don’t know can’t hurt you right?

So, for these three short and simple reasons, I am resorting to the act of cowardice called this blog. To all you fuckers out there who are going to piss me off in the future:

FUCK YOU ALL. JUST READ ABOUT YOU HERE MOTHERFUCKERS!

Leave a Reply

